Autumn Term 2018 18 months-2 years


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 24 Oct 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Thu 25 Oct 9:30 am - 10:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Thu 25 Oct 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with George Mcallister
  • Fri 26 Oct 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Mon 29 Oct 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Wed 31 Oct 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Thu 01 Nov 9:30 am - 10:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Thu 01 Nov 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with George Mcallister
  • Fri 02 Nov 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Mon 05 Nov 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Wed 07 Nov 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Thu 08 Nov 9:30 am - 10:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Thu 08 Nov 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with George Mcallister
  • Fri 09 Nov 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Mon 12 Nov 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Wed 14 Nov 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Thu 15 Nov 9:30 am - 10:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Thu 15 Nov 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with George Mcallister
  • Fri 16 Nov 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Mon 19 Nov 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister