Autumn Term 2018 2-3 years


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 24 Oct 9:30 am - 10:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Fri 26 Oct 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Mon 29 Oct 9:30 am - 10:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Mon 29 Oct 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with George Mcallister
  • Wed 31 Oct 9:30 am - 10:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Fri 02 Nov 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Mon 05 Nov 9:30 am - 10:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Mon 05 Nov 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with George Mcallister
  • Wed 07 Nov 9:30 am - 10:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Fri 09 Nov 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Mon 12 Nov 9:30 am - 10:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Mon 12 Nov 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with George Mcallister
  • Wed 14 Nov 9:30 am - 10:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Fri 16 Nov 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Mon 19 Nov 9:30 am - 10:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Mon 19 Nov 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with George Mcallister
  • Wed 21 Nov 9:30 am - 10:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Fri 23 Nov 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Mon 26 Nov 9:30 am - 10:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Mon 26 Nov 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with George Mcallister