Midi Judo Autumn Term 2018


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 20 Nov 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Wed 21 Nov 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 21 Nov 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 22 Nov 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 23 Nov 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Leon Silva
  • Mon 26 Nov 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Mon 26 Nov 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Tue 27 Nov 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Wed 28 Nov 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 28 Nov 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 29 Nov 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 30 Nov 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Leon Silva
  • Mon 03 Dec 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Mon 03 Dec 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Tue 04 Dec 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Wed 05 Dec 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 05 Dec 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 06 Dec 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 07 Dec 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Leon Silva
  • Mon 10 Dec 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Larry Stevenson