Mini Judo Autumn Term 2018



Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 23 Oct 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Wed 24 Oct 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Viktor Grisins
  • Wed 24 Oct 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Viktor Grisins
  • Thu 25 Oct 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 26 Oct 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Leon Silva
  • Fri 26 Oct 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Iurie Burazer
  • Mon 29 Oct 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Iurie Burazer
  • Mon 29 Oct 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Iurie Burazer
  • Tue 30 Oct 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Wed 31 Oct 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Viktor Grisins
  • Wed 31 Oct 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Viktor Grisins
  • Thu 01 Nov 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 02 Nov 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Leon Silva
  • Fri 02 Nov 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Iurie Burazer
  • Mon 05 Nov 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Iurie Burazer
  • Mon 05 Nov 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Iurie Burazer
  • Tue 06 Nov 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Wed 07 Nov 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Viktor Grisins
  • Wed 07 Nov 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Viktor Grisins
  • Thu 08 Nov 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Larry Stevenson