Judo Games Autumn Term 2018


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 25 Sep 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 25 Sep 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Wed 26 Sep 3:20 pm - 4:00 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Thu 27 Sep 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Thu 27 Sep 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Fri 28 Sep 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 02 Oct 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 02 Oct 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Wed 03 Oct 3:20 pm - 4:00 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Thu 04 Oct 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Thu 04 Oct 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Fri 05 Oct 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 09 Oct 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 09 Oct 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Wed 10 Oct 3:20 pm - 4:00 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Thu 11 Oct 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Thu 11 Oct 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Fri 12 Oct 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 16 Oct 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 16 Oct 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez