Judo Games Autumn Term 2018



Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 20 Nov 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 20 Nov 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Wed 21 Nov 3:20 pm - 4:00 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Thu 22 Nov 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Thu 22 Nov 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Fri 23 Nov 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Iurie Burazer
  • Tue 27 Nov 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 27 Nov 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Wed 28 Nov 3:20 pm - 4:00 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Thu 29 Nov 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Thu 29 Nov 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Fri 30 Nov 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Iurie Burazer
  • Tue 04 Dec 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 04 Dec 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Wed 05 Dec 3:20 pm - 4:00 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Thu 06 Dec 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Thu 06 Dec 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Fri 07 Dec 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Iurie Burazer
  • Tue 11 Dec 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 11 Dec 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez