Autumn Term 2017 18 Months - 2 years


This class is taught by:
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 21 Sep 9:30 am - 10:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Thu 21 Sep 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with George Mcallister
  • Fri 22 Sep 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Mon 25 Sep 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Wed 27 Sep 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Thu 28 Sep 9:30 am - 10:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Thu 28 Sep 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with George Mcallister
  • Fri 29 Sep 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Mon 02 Oct 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Wed 04 Oct 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Thu 05 Oct 9:30 am - 10:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Thu 05 Oct 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with George Mcallister
  • Fri 06 Oct 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Mon 09 Oct 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Wed 11 Oct 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Thu 12 Oct 9:30 am - 10:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Thu 12 Oct 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with George Mcallister
  • Fri 13 Oct 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Mon 16 Oct 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Wed 18 Oct 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister