Spring Term 12 - 18 Months


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 09 Jan 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lucy Troop
  • Thu 11 Jan 10:30 am - 11:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Tue 16 Jan 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lucy Troop
  • Thu 18 Jan 10:30 am - 11:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Tue 23 Jan 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lucy Troop
  • Thu 25 Jan 10:30 am - 11:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Tue 30 Jan 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lucy Troop
  • Thu 01 Feb 10:30 am - 11:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Tue 06 Feb 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lucy Troop
  • Thu 08 Feb 10:30 am - 11:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Tue 13 Feb 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lucy Troop
  • Thu 15 Feb 10:30 am - 11:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Tue 20 Feb 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lucy Troop
  • Thu 22 Feb 10:30 am - 11:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Tue 27 Feb 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lucy Troop
  • Thu 01 Mar 10:30 am - 11:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Tue 06 Mar 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lucy Troop
  • Thu 08 Mar 10:30 am - 11:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Tue 13 Mar 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lucy Troop
  • Thu 15 Mar 10:30 am - 11:30 am with George Mcallister