12 - 18 Months


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 02 May 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Thu 04 May 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Tue 09 May 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Thu 11 May 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Tue 16 May 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Thu 18 May 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Tue 23 May 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Thu 25 May 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Tue 30 May 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Thu 01 Jun 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Tue 06 Jun 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Thu 08 Jun 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Tue 13 Jun 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Thu 15 Jun 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Tue 20 Jun 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Thu 22 Jun 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Tue 27 Jun 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Thu 29 Jun 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister
  • Tue 04 Jul 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Thu 06 Jul 10:30 am - 11:20 am with George Mcallister