6 - 12 Months


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 02 May 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Tue 02 May 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Lucy Troop
  • Fri 05 May 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Lucy Troop
  • Tue 09 May 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Tue 09 May 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Lucy Troop
  • Fri 12 May 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Lucy Troop
  • Tue 16 May 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Tue 16 May 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Lucy Troop
  • Fri 19 May 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Lucy Troop
  • Tue 23 May 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Tue 23 May 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Lucy Troop
  • Fri 26 May 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Lucy Troop
  • Tue 30 May 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Tue 30 May 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Lucy Troop
  • Fri 02 Jun 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Lucy Troop
  • Tue 06 Jun 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Tue 06 Jun 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Lucy Troop
  • Fri 09 Jun 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Lucy Troop
  • Tue 13 Jun 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Lucy Troop
  • Tue 13 Jun 11:30 am - 12:20 pm with Lucy Troop