Spring Term 18m - 2 Years


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 08 Jan 10:30 am - 11:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Wed 10 Jan 10:30 am - 11:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Thu 11 Jan 9:30 am - 10:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Thu 11 Jan 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with George Mcallister
  • Fri 12 Jan 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lucy Troop
  • Mon 15 Jan 10:30 am - 11:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Wed 17 Jan 10:30 am - 11:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Thu 18 Jan 9:30 am - 10:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Thu 18 Jan 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with George Mcallister
  • Fri 19 Jan 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lucy Troop
  • Mon 22 Jan 10:30 am - 11:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Wed 24 Jan 10:30 am - 11:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Thu 25 Jan 9:30 am - 10:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Thu 25 Jan 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with George Mcallister
  • Fri 26 Jan 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lucy Troop
  • Mon 29 Jan 10:30 am - 11:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Wed 31 Jan 10:30 am - 11:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Thu 01 Feb 9:30 am - 10:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Thu 01 Feb 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with George Mcallister
  • Fri 02 Feb 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lucy Troop