MINI JUDO AUTUMN TERM 2017



Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 24 Nov 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Leon Silva
  • Fri 24 Nov 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Mon 27 Nov 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Mon 27 Nov 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 28 Nov 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Wed 29 Nov 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Wed 29 Nov 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Thu 30 Nov 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 01 Dec 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Leon Silva
  • Fri 01 Dec 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Mon 04 Dec 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Mon 04 Dec 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 05 Dec 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Wed 06 Dec 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Wed 06 Dec 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Thu 07 Dec 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 08 Dec 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Leon Silva
  • Fri 08 Dec 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez