Judo Theory


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 26 Apr 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 03 May 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 10 May 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 17 May 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 24 May 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 31 May 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 07 Jun 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 14 Jun 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 21 Jun 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 28 Jun 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 05 Jul 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 12 Jul 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 19 Jul 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 26 Jul 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 02 Aug 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 09 Aug 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 16 Aug 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 23 Aug 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser