Judo Theory


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 23 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 30 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 06 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 13 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 20 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 27 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 06 Mar 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 13 Mar 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 20 Mar 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 27 Mar 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 03 Apr 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 10 Apr 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 17 Apr 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 24 Apr 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 01 May 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 08 May 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Wed 15 May 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Fraser