JUDO GAMES SUMMER 2017


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 02 May 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 02 May 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Wed 03 May 3:20 pm - 4:00 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Thu 04 May 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Thu 04 May 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Fri 05 May 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 09 May 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 09 May 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Wed 10 May 3:20 pm - 4:00 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Thu 11 May 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Thu 11 May 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Fri 12 May 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 16 May 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 16 May 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Wed 17 May 3:20 pm - 4:00 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Thu 18 May 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Thu 18 May 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Fri 19 May 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 23 May 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 23 May 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez