Senior Aikido


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 03 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 10 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 17 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 07 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 14 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 21 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 28 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 04 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 11 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 18 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 25 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 04 Mar 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 11 Mar 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 18 Mar 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou