Senior Aikido


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 08 May 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 15 May 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 22 May 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 29 May 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 05 Jun 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 12 Jun 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 19 Jun 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 26 Jun 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 03 Jul 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 10 Jul 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 17 Jul 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 24 Jul 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 31 Jul 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 07 Aug 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 14 Aug 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 21 Aug 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou