Senior Aikido


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 25 Sep 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 02 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 09 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 16 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 23 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 30 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 06 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 13 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 20 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 27 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 04 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 11 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 18 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 25 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 01 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 08 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou
  • Mon 15 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Justin Christou