Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu



Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 25 Nov 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 28 Nov 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Wed 29 Nov 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Richard Kerrigan
  • Thu 30 Nov 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Thomas Buckmaster
  • Sat 02 Dec 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 05 Dec 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Wed 06 Dec 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Richard Kerrigan
  • Thu 07 Dec 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Thomas Buckmaster
  • Sat 09 Dec 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 12 Dec 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Wed 13 Dec 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Richard Kerrigan
  • Thu 14 Dec 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Thomas Buckmaster
  • Sat 16 Dec 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 19 Dec 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Wed 20 Dec 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Richard Kerrigan
  • Thu 21 Dec 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Thomas Buckmaster