Senior Karate (no beginners)


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 06 May 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 13 May 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 20 May 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 27 May 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 03 Jun 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 10 Jun 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 17 Jun 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 24 Jun 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 01 Jul 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 08 Jul 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 15 Jul 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 22 Jul 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 29 Jul 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 05 Aug 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 12 Aug 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 19 Aug 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman