Senior Karate (no beginners)


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 24 Nov 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 01 Dec 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 08 Dec 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 15 Dec 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 05 Jan 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 12 Jan 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 19 Jan 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 26 Jan 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 02 Feb 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 09 Feb 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 16 Feb 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 23 Feb 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 02 Mar 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 09 Mar 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Sat 16 Mar 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Sue Waughman