Senior Karate Brown & Black Belts


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 03 May 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 10 May 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 17 May 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 24 May 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 31 May 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 07 Jun 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 14 Jun 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 21 Jun 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 28 Jun 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 05 Jul 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 12 Jul 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 19 Jul 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 26 Jul 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 02 Aug 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 09 Aug 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 16 Aug 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 23 Aug 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta