Senior Karate Brown & Black Belts


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 23 Jan 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 30 Jan 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 06 Feb 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 13 Feb 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 20 Feb 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 27 Feb 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 06 Mar 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 13 Mar 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 20 Mar 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 27 Mar 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 03 Apr 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 10 Apr 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 17 Apr 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 24 Apr 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 01 May 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 08 May 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 15 May 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta