Senior Karate Brown & Black Belts


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 27 Sep 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 04 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 11 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 18 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 25 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 01 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 08 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 15 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 22 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 29 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 06 Dec 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 13 Dec 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 20 Dec 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 27 Dec 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 03 Jan 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 10 Jan 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Wed 17 Jan 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta