Senior Karate


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 26 Jun 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Fri 30 Jun 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Mon 03 Jul 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Fri 07 Jul 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Mon 10 Jul 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Fri 14 Jul 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Mon 17 Jul 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Fri 21 Jul 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Mon 24 Jul 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Fri 28 Jul 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Mon 31 Jul 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Fri 04 Aug 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Mon 07 Aug 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta