Senior Karate


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 05 May 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Mon 08 May 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Fri 12 May 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Mon 15 May 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Fri 19 May 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Mon 22 May 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Fri 26 May 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Mon 29 May 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Fri 02 Jun 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Mon 05 Jun 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Fri 09 Jun 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta
  • Mon 12 Jun 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Yoshinobu Ohta