Spring Term 2 - 3 years


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 08 Jan 9:30 am - 10:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Mon 08 Jan 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with George Mcallister
  • Wed 10 Jan 9:30 am - 10:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Wed 10 Jan 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with George Mcallister
  • Fri 12 Jan 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lucy Troop
  • Mon 15 Jan 9:30 am - 10:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Mon 15 Jan 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with George Mcallister
  • Wed 17 Jan 9:30 am - 10:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Wed 17 Jan 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with George Mcallister
  • Fri 19 Jan 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lucy Troop
  • Mon 22 Jan 9:30 am - 10:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Mon 22 Jan 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with George Mcallister
  • Wed 24 Jan 9:30 am - 10:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Wed 24 Jan 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with George Mcallister
  • Fri 26 Jan 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lucy Troop
  • Mon 29 Jan 9:30 am - 10:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Mon 29 Jan 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with George Mcallister
  • Wed 31 Jan 9:30 am - 10:30 am with George Mcallister
  • Wed 31 Jan 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with George Mcallister
  • Fri 02 Feb 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lucy Troop