Senior Karate Beginners


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 24 Sep 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 01 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 08 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 15 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 22 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 29 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 05 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 12 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 19 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 26 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 03 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 10 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 17 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 24 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 31 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 07 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 14 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 21 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .