Senior Karate Beginners


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 27 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 04 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 11 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 18 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 25 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 01 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 08 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 15 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 22 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 29 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 05 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 12 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 19 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 26 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 05 Mar 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 12 Mar 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 19 Mar 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .