Senior Karate Beginners


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 25 Sep 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 02 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 09 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 16 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 23 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 30 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 06 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 13 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 20 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 27 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 04 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 11 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 18 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 25 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 01 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 08 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .
  • Mon 15 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with TBC .