Junior Karate


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 21 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Thu 22 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sat 24 Nov 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Mon 26 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Wed 28 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Thu 29 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sat 01 Dec 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Mon 03 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Wed 05 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Thu 06 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sat 08 Dec 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Mon 10 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Wed 12 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Thu 13 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sat 15 Dec 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Mon 17 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Wed 19 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Thu 20 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Jason Ramsay