Junior Karate


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 25 Nov 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Mon 27 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Wed 29 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Thu 30 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sat 02 Dec 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Mon 04 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Wed 06 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Thu 07 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sat 09 Dec 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Mon 11 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Wed 13 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Thu 14 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sat 16 Dec 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Mon 18 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Wed 20 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Thu 21 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sat 23 Dec 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Mon 25 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Wed 27 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Thu 28 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Jason Ramsay