Junior Karate


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 21 Sep 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sat 23 Sep 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Mon 25 Sep 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Wed 27 Sep 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Thu 28 Sep 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sat 30 Sep 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Mon 02 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Wed 04 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Thu 05 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sat 07 Oct 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Mon 09 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Wed 11 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Thu 12 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sat 14 Oct 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Mon 16 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Wed 18 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Thu 19 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Sat 21 Oct 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jason Ramsay
  • Mon 23 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman
  • Wed 25 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Sue Waughman