Cadet Judo Class (from 13yrs)


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 25 Nov 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 02 Dec 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 09 Dec 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 16 Dec 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 06 Jan 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 13 Jan 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 20 Jan 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 27 Jan 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 03 Feb 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 10 Feb 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 17 Feb 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 24 Feb 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 03 Mar 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 10 Mar 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 17 Mar 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala