Cadet Judo Class (from 13yrs)


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 26 Nov 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 03 Dec 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 10 Dec 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 17 Dec 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 24 Dec 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 31 Dec 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 07 Jan 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 14 Jan 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 21 Jan 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 28 Jan 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 04 Feb 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 11 Feb 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 18 Feb 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 25 Feb 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 04 Mar 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 11 Mar 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 18 Mar 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala