Cadet Judo Class (from 13yrs)


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 24 Sep 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 01 Oct 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 08 Oct 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 15 Oct 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 22 Oct 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 29 Oct 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 05 Nov 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 12 Nov 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 19 Nov 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 26 Nov 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 03 Dec 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 10 Dec 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 17 Dec 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 24 Dec 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 31 Dec 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 07 Jan 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 14 Jan 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 21 Jan 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala