Cadet Judo Class (from 13yrs)


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 27 Jan 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 03 Feb 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 10 Feb 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 17 Feb 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 24 Feb 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 03 Mar 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 10 Mar 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 17 Mar 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 24 Mar 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 31 Mar 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 07 Apr 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 14 Apr 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 21 Apr 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 28 Apr 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 05 May 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 12 May 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala
  • Sun 19 May 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Paul Ajala