Junior Judo Squad


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 24 Jan 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 31 Jan 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 07 Feb 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 14 Feb 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 21 Feb 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 28 Feb 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 07 Mar 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 14 Mar 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 21 Mar 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 28 Mar 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 04 Apr 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 11 Apr 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 18 Apr 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 25 Apr 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 02 May 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 09 May 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 16 May 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson