Junior Judo Squad


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 29 Jun 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 06 Jul 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 13 Jul 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 20 Jul 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 27 Jul 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 03 Aug 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 10 Aug 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 17 Aug 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 24 Aug 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 31 Aug 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 07 Sep 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 14 Sep 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 21 Sep 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 28 Sep 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 05 Oct 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 12 Oct 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 19 Oct 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson