Junior Judo Squad


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 22 Nov 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 29 Nov 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 06 Dec 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 13 Dec 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 20 Dec 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 03 Jan 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 10 Jan 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 17 Jan 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 24 Jan 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 31 Jan 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 07 Feb 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 14 Feb 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 21 Feb 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 28 Feb 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 07 Mar 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 14 Mar 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Thu 21 Mar 5:20 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Stevenson