Junior Judo


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 26 Sep 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 28 Sep 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Leon Silva
  • Wed 03 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 05 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Leon Silva
  • Wed 10 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 12 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Leon Silva
  • Wed 17 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 19 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Leon Silva
  • Wed 24 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 26 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Leon Silva
  • Wed 31 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 02 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Leon Silva
  • Wed 07 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 09 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Leon Silva
  • Wed 14 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 16 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Leon Silva
  • Wed 21 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 23 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Leon Silva
  • Wed 28 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 30 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Leon Silva