Junior Judo


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 23 Jan 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 25 Jan 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Leon Silva
  • Wed 30 Jan 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 01 Feb 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Leon Silva
  • Wed 06 Feb 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 08 Feb 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Leon Silva
  • Wed 13 Feb 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 15 Feb 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Leon Silva
  • Wed 20 Feb 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 22 Feb 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Leon Silva
  • Wed 27 Feb 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 01 Mar 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Leon Silva
  • Wed 06 Mar 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 08 Mar 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Leon Silva
  • Wed 13 Mar 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 15 Mar 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Leon Silva
  • Wed 20 Mar 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 22 Mar 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Leon Silva
  • Wed 27 Mar 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 29 Mar 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Leon Silva