Junior Judo


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 03 May 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 10 May 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 17 May 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 24 May 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 31 May 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 07 Jun 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 14 Jun 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 21 Jun 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 28 Jun 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 05 Jul 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 12 Jul 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 19 Jul 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 26 Jul 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 02 Aug 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 09 Aug 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 16 Aug 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 23 Aug 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Wed 30 Aug 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson