Senior Judo Advanced


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 25 Sep 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Thu 27 Sep 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Sat 29 Sep 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 02 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Thu 04 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Sat 06 Oct 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 09 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Thu 11 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Sat 13 Oct 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 16 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Thu 18 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Sat 20 Oct 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 23 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Thu 25 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Sat 27 Oct 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 30 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Thu 01 Nov 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Sat 03 Nov 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 06 Nov 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Thu 08 Nov 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens