Senior Judo Advanced


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 23 Sep 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 26 Sep 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett
  • Sat 30 Sep 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 03 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett
  • Sat 07 Oct 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 10 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett
  • Sat 14 Oct 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 17 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett
  • Sat 21 Oct 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 24 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett
  • Sat 28 Oct 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 31 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett
  • Sat 04 Nov 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 07 Nov 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett
  • Sat 11 Nov 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 14 Nov 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett
  • Sat 18 Nov 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 21 Nov 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett
  • Sat 25 Nov 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 28 Nov 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Peter Blewett