Senior Judo Beginners/Intermediate


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 02 May 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Thu 04 May 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Sat 06 May 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 09 May 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Thu 11 May 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Sat 13 May 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 16 May 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Thu 18 May 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Sat 20 May 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 23 May 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Thu 25 May 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Sat 27 May 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 30 May 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Thu 01 Jun 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Sat 03 Jun 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 06 Jun 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Thu 08 Jun 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Sat 10 Jun 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Tue 13 Jun 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Thu 15 Jun 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Messa Rey