Senior Judo Beginners/Intermediate



Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 21 Sep 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Sat 23 Sep 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Mon 25 Sep 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Glenn Spiers
  • Tue 26 Sep 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Wed 27 Sep 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Glenn Spiers
  • Thu 28 Sep 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Sat 30 Sep 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Mon 02 Oct 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Glenn Spiers
  • Wed 04 Oct 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Glenn Spiers
  • Thu 05 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Sat 07 Oct 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Mon 09 Oct 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Glenn Spiers
  • Wed 11 Oct 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Glenn Spiers
  • Thu 12 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Sat 14 Oct 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Mon 16 Oct 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Glenn Spiers
  • Wed 18 Oct 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Glenn Spiers
  • Thu 19 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Sat 21 Oct 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Mon 23 Oct 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Glenn Spiers