Junior Judo High Performance


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 20 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 27 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 04 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 11 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 18 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 08 Jan 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 15 Jan 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 22 Jan 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 29 Jan 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 05 Feb 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 12 Feb 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 19 Feb 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 26 Feb 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 05 Mar 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 12 Mar 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 19 Mar 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey