Junior Judo High Performance


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 25 Sep 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 02 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 09 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 16 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 23 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 30 Oct 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 06 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 13 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 20 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 27 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 04 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 11 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 18 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 25 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 01 Jan 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 08 Jan 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 15 Jan 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey
  • Tue 22 Jan 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with David Messa Rey