Senior Judo


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 21 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Mon 28 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Mon 04 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Mon 11 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Mon 18 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Mon 25 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Mon 04 Mar 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Mon 11 Mar 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Mon 18 Mar 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Mon 25 Mar 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Mon 01 Apr 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Mon 08 Apr 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Mon 15 Apr 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Mon 22 Apr 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Mon 29 Apr 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Mon 06 May 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Mon 13 May 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Mon 20 May 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Steve Fraser