Senior Judo


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 21 Sep 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Mon 25 Sep 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Thu 28 Sep 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Mon 02 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Thu 05 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Mon 09 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Thu 12 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Mon 16 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Thu 19 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Mon 23 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Thu 26 Oct 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Mon 30 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Thu 02 Nov 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Mon 06 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Thu 09 Nov 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Mon 13 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Thu 16 Nov 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Mon 20 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Steve Fraser
  • Thu 23 Nov 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Ray Stevens
  • Mon 27 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Steve Fraser