Junior Judo & Beginners


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 24 Nov 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Mon 26 Nov 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Sat 01 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Mon 03 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Sat 08 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Mon 10 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Sat 15 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Mon 17 Dec 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Sat 05 Jan 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Mon 07 Jan 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Sat 12 Jan 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Mon 14 Jan 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Sat 19 Jan 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Mon 21 Jan 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Sat 26 Jan 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Mon 28 Jan 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson