Junior Judo & Beginners


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 21 Jan 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Sat 26 Jan 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Mon 28 Jan 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Sat 02 Feb 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Mon 04 Feb 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Sat 09 Feb 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Mon 11 Feb 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Sat 16 Feb 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Mon 18 Feb 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Sat 23 Feb 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Mon 25 Feb 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Sat 02 Mar 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Mon 04 Mar 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Sat 09 Mar 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Mon 11 Mar 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Sat 16 Mar 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Mon 18 Mar 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Sat 23 Mar 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Mon 25 Mar 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Sat 30 Mar 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Jacqui Lloyd