Junior Judo & Beginners


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 24 Jun 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Larry Stevenson
  • Mon 26 Jun 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 30 Jun 5:20 pm - 5:30 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Sat 01 Jul 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Larry Stevenson
  • Mon 03 Jul 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 07 Jul 5:20 pm - 5:30 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Sat 08 Jul 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Larry Stevenson
  • Mon 10 Jul 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 14 Jul 5:20 pm - 5:30 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Sat 15 Jul 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Larry Stevenson
  • Mon 17 Jul 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 21 Jul 5:20 pm - 5:30 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Sat 22 Jul 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Larry Stevenson
  • Mon 24 Jul 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 28 Jul 5:20 pm - 5:30 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Sat 29 Jul 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 04 Aug 5:20 pm - 5:30 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Sat 05 Aug 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Larry Stevenson
  • Fri 11 Aug 5:20 pm - 5:30 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Sat 12 Aug 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Larry Stevenson