Judo games Autumn term 2017


This class is taught by:
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 21 Sep 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Thu 21 Sep 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Fri 22 Sep 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 26 Sep 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 26 Sep 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Wed 27 Sep 3:20 pm - 4:00 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Thu 28 Sep 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Thu 28 Sep 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Fri 29 Sep 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 03 Oct 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 03 Oct 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Wed 04 Oct 3:20 pm - 4:00 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Thu 05 Oct 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Thu 05 Oct 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Fri 06 Oct 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 10 Oct 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Tue 10 Oct 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Wed 11 Oct 3:20 pm - 4:00 pm with Alberto Lee Gonzalez
  • Thu 12 Oct 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm with Jacqui Lloyd
  • Thu 12 Oct 4:40 pm - 5:20 pm with Jacqui Lloyd